31 July 2022 to 5 August 2022
Institute of Theoretical Physics, University of Wroclaw
Europe/Warsaw timezone

Participant List

16 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Kamil Sokołowski University of Wroclaw
Kanji Mori Fukuoka University
Kei Kotake Fukuoka University
Ko Nakamura Fukuoka University
Mahboubeh Shahrbaf M. University of Wroclaw
Niels-Uwe Bastian University of Wroclaw
Noshad Khosravi Largani University of Wroclaw
Radosław Miedziński University of Wroclaw
Shota Shibagaki University of Wrocław
Shunsaku Horiuchi IPMU & Virginia Tech
Shunsuke Sasaki NAOJ,The Graduate University for Advanced Studies, SOKENDAI
Takami Kuroda MPI for Gravitational Physics
Thierry Foglizzo CEA Saclay
Tobias Fischer University of Wroclaw
Tomoya Takiwaki National Astronomical Observatory of Japan
Udita Shukla University of Wroclaw/Max Planck Institute for the Physics of Complex Systems
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now