24-27 September 2018
Wojanów Palace
Europe/Warsaw timezone

Organizing Committee

  • Arkadiusz Błaut (University of Wrocław)
  • Andrzej Borowiec (University of Wrocław, Head)
  • Remigiusz Durka (University of Wrocław, webmaster)
  • Andrzej Frydryszak (University of Wrocław)
  • Zbigniew Haba (University of Wrocław)
  • Jerzy Kowalski-Glikman (University of Wrocław)
  • Aleksander Kozak (University of Wrocław)
  • Jerzy Lukierski (University of Wrocław)
  • Tomasz Trześniewski (Jagiellonian University, Secretary)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now